Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
4
5

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8

Rummage Sale S...

Rummage Sale Setup

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9

Rummage Sale S...

Rummage Sale Setup

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10

Rummage Sale S...

Rummage Sale Setup

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
11

Rummage Sale S...

Rummage Sale Setup

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Rel Ed K-8 - F...

Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bring your parents to class!
18
19

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
25
26

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Rummage Sale Setup

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Rummage Sale Setup

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Rummage Sale Setup

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Rummage Sale Setup

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Rummage Sale

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Rummage Sale

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bring your parents to class!

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM