Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4
5
6

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7
8

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13

Rel Ed K-8 - F...

Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bring your parents
14
15

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
21
22

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • First Reconciliation Workshop

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bring your parents

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM