Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4
5
6

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7
8

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
14
15

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

First Communio...

First Communion Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19
20

Rel Ed K-8 - F...

Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bring your parents
21
22

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
28
29

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30
31
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • First Communion Workshop

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8 - Family Night

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bring your parents

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM