Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Men's Study Gr...

Men's Study Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Into the Breach, An Apostolic Exhortation to Catholic Men

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Advent Study o...

Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick
3
4
5

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
7

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9

Advent Study o...

Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick
10
11
12

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
14

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration/Benediction

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16

Advent Study o...

Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick
17
18
19

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
20

Parish Reconci...

Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23

Advent Study o...

Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick
24

Church Christm...

Church Christmas Decorating

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Midnight Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:45 AM
  • Description: Carols begin at 11:30 p.m. Dec 24

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27
28

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29
30
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Men's Study Group

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Into the Breach, An Apostolic Exhortation to Catholic Men

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration/Benediction

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Parish Reconciliation Service

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Advent Study on Forgiveness & Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Led by Paul and Kaywyn Beswick

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Church Christmas Decorating

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Midnight Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 12:00 AM to 1:45 AM

    Carols begin at 11:30 p.m. Dec 24

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM