Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

KC Meeting at...

KC Meeting at Vanderbleeks

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
4
5

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Women's Retrea...

Women's Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Father Daughte...

Father Daughter Dance

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8
9
10

Be Reconciled

Be Reconciled

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Be Reconciled

Be Reconciled

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rel Ed K-8

Rel Ed K-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
11

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

KC Fish Fry

KC Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17

Rel Ed K-12 -...

Rel Ed K-12 - closing Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
18

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
21

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27
28

Divine Mercy S...

Divine Mercy Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:00 Confessions and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • KC Meeting at Vanderbleeks

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Women's Retreat

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Father Daughter Dance

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Be Reconciled

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Be Reconciled

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rel Ed K-8

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Reconciliation Service

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • KC Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Rel Ed K-12 - closing Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:15 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:00 Confessions and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament