Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM