Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The church will provide the meat, drinks, plates and plastic ware. We will ask every family to bring a dish or 2, to pass. A signup sheet for food will be in the Church Hall, so we a mixed variety.
    Please RSVP to 772-4890
24
25
26
27
28

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The church will provide the meat, drinks, plates and plastic ware. We will ask every family to bring a dish or 2, to pass. A signup sheet for food will be in the Church Hall, so we a mixed variety.
    Please RSVP to 772-4890

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM