Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM