Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM