Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Friendship Wee...

Friendship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Friendship Weekend

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM